1. County Holiday Schedule

    View a list of the yearly county observed holidays.

  2. Emergency Shelters

    Scotland County will always have the potential to be impacted by any and all types of natural disasters. For that reason, Scotland County has identified designated shelter locations that can be accessed in a disaster situation.

  3. Fire Departments

    Find the locations of the Fire Department in Scotland Couty.

  4. Parks & Facilities

    Check out parks and facilities in Scotland County.

  5. Real Estate Properties

    Find available residential and commercial properties in your community.

  6. Recycling Center Locations

    Look through information about each of the recycling center locations.

  7. Scotland County Cities & Towns

    Scotland County includes the City of Laurinburg, which is the County seat, East Laurinburg, Gibson, the unincorporated Town of Laurel Hill and the Town of Wagram.