Scotland County Recreation Foundation

Mr. David McLamb, President

Mr. James Morgan, Chairman, Walk in the Park Campaign


Mrs. Becca Hughes

Mrs. Kirsten Dean

Mr. Ken Nichols

Mr. Guy McCook

Mr. Tim Snead

Mr. Scoofer Jordan

Mrs. Brandi Deese

Mr. Kevin Patterson

Mrs. Shannon Newton

Mr . Michael McGirt


The Scotland County Recreation Foundation, Inc is charged with providing funds for capital improvements to parks and facilities.

Completed and On-Going Projects:

Scotland Yard Playground

James L. Morgan Recreation Complex