Cities & Towns

Scotland County is located in Southeastern North Carolina adjacent to the South Carolina line.   With a little over 318 square miles of land, you will find industry, agriculture and history.  Our population is more than 35,000.

Scotland County includes several cities, towns and communities:  City of Laurinburg, our County Seat, East Laurinburg, Town of Gibson, Laurel Hill, Town of Wagram, and a portion of  Maxton.  

Related Documents