Meet Our Staff

Staff Name Title Email Address
Bryan Graham Director bgraham@scotlandcounty.org
Tammy Jacobs Office Manager/Senior Programs jacobst@scotlandcounty.org
Edmund Locklear Athletic Programs Supervisor elocklear@scotlandcounty.org
Cody Suggs Recreation Coordinator csuggs@scotlandcounty.org
LaKisha Williams Recreation Center Supervisor lawilliams@scotlandcounty.org
Amanda Baker Recreation Center Assistant abaker@scotlandcounty.org
Mike Alford Laurel Hill Community Center Supervisor  
Dwight Bryant Maintanance Supervisor